AC Milan Junior Camp 2017 Dates

(Enter your email address on our HOME PAGE Newsletter Box to receive 2017 Soccer Camps Updates)

Residential Camp and Day Camp Options Available

  • AC Milan Lead Coach Supervisors (below)
  • Camp check-in is on Sundays between 2:00pm and 3:30pm and check-out is on Saturdays between 12:30pm and 1:30pm
  • Camp maximum stay is Two (2) weeks (Due to the physically demanding nature of the training sessions)

Session Open

Some Capacity

Full or Closed

Availability
Session 1: Sunday June 18 – Saturday June 24

  • Cortina d’Ampezzo
Lead Coaches: Stefano Eranio

Session 2: Sunday June 25 – Saturday July 1

  • Cortina d’Ampezzo
Lead Coaches: Stefano Eranio

Session 3: Sunday July 2 – Saturday July 8

  • Cortina d’Ampezzo
Lead Coaches: Stefano Eranio

Session 4: Sunday July 9 – Saturday July 15

  • Cortina d’Ampezzo
Lead Coaches: Walter De Vecchi

  • Jesolo Lido
Lead Coaches: Pierino Prati

Session 5: Sunday July 16 – Saturday July 22

  • Jesolo Lido
Lead Coaches: Pierino Prati

  • Altopiano di Asiago – Gallio
Lead Coaches: Walter De Vecchi

Session 6: Sunday July 23 – Saturday July 29

  • Altopiano di Asiago – Gallio
Lead Coaches: Walter De Vecchi

  • Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lead Coaches: Pierino Prati

Session 7: Sunday July 30 – Saturday August 5

  • Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lead Coaches: Pierino Prati

Session 8: Sunday August 6 – Saturday August 12

  • Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lead Coaches: Pierino Prati