-->
Soccer Camps International · Since 1999

Best Official Soccer & Football Camps in Europe for Kids & Teens (2027)

What Are the Best Soccer & Football Camps in Europe for Kids & Teens in 2027?

The best soccer camps in Europe for kids and teens in 2027 include official programs connected with leading professional soccer and football clubs in England, Spain, Italy, France, and Portugal. Families can choose from residential and day camps, development and high-performance programs, goalkeeper training, girls’ programs, and soccer plus English options.

Soccer Camps International offers access to official club-branded programs including Arsenal, Chelsea FC, Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Tottenham Hotspur, West Ham United, Real Madrid Foundation, Barça Academy, Atlético de Madrid, AC Milan, Juventus, Inter, Paris Saint-Germain PSG Academy, and Benfica. Camps are delivered by their respective clubs or organizers.

Planning for 2027: Some camp pages publish 2027 dates and prices; others still describe an earlier season. Pending entries below are planning references, not confirmed 2027 offers. Check the selected camp’s latest details before registering or arranging travel.

2027 European Soccer & Football Camps Comparison

Start with age eligibility and playing level, then compare the training venue, residential or day format and program status. Girls’ sessions, goalkeeper options and attendance formats vary by camp and date.

Price guide: Numeric prices appear only where the reviewed camp page publishes a specific 2027 offer without a “prices coming soon” notice. Prices are in U.S. dollars per camper for the stated duration, before optional extras or discounts; airfare is excluded. Day and residential prices cover different services. For other programs, request a confirmed 2027 quote.

CountryCamp / ProgramAgesBoys / GirlsResidential / DayAirport Transfer2027 Price / StatusBest Fit
EnglandArsenal Football Development9–17; campus-specificBoys; girls at WorthResidential onlyLondon airports / St Pancras; campus and time restrictionsFrom $2,7957 days / 6 nights2027 dates and price publishedPlayers with at least one year of experience seeking development coaching and optional English tuition.
EnglandChelsea FC Soccer Camps10–17; program-specificBoys & girlsResidential / DayHeathrow / Gatwick; optionalDay from $2,295Residential from $3,095; one-week options2027 dates and prices publishedExperienced players; Performance for boys 15–17. Day option at Charterhouse.
EnglandManchester City Football Camps9–17; course-specificBoys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / DayManchester Airport; optionalDay from $1,995Residential from $2,695; one-week options2027 dates and prices publishedPlayers with prior experience who want training at the City Football Academy.
EnglandLiverpool FC Football Camps UKBoys 9–17; girls 12–17Boys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / DayLondon Heathrow; optionalDay from $1,995Residential from $2,2952027 dates and prices publishedPlayers with previous experience seeking LFC coaching, feedback and school-campus training.
EnglandWest Ham United Foundation Soccer AcademyDay 10–17; residential 12–17Boys & girlsResidential / DayHeathrow; other routes by request2027 quote pending2027 details pending; source page is 2026Beginners through club players, depending on the selected program.
EnglandTottenham Hotspur Footballers of the Future13–17Boys; girls July 4–11Residential onlyHeathrow / Stansted / St Pancras; set timesFrom $2,9958 days / 7 nights2027 dates and price publishedPlayers with previous training, from school-team to competitive club experience.
SpainReal Madrid Foundation Campus ExperienceONE 7–17; MAX 9–17Boys & girlsResidential / DayMadrid-Barajas; optionalDay from $845Residential from $1,4952027 dates and prices publishedONE for recreational/educational football; MAX for club players seeking greater intensity.
SpainFC Barcelona Football Clinic “Barça Academy Summer Program”10–16Boys & girlsResidential onlyBarcelona Airport; set timesFrom $3,29510 days / 9 nights2027 dates and price published: June 19–28Players seeking Barça methodology, English coaching and a Barcelona residential experience.
SpainAtlético de Madrid Academy PRO CampBoys 11–17; reconfirm birth yearsBoys; confirm session eligibilityResidential onlyMadrid-Barajas; optional2027 quote pending2027 dates, duration and prices pendingLicensed club players; video assessment and camp approval required.
ItalyAC Milan Academy Junior CampsDay 6–16; residential 8–16BoysResidential / dayVenice; check route and conditions2027 quote pending2027 dates published; prices pendingBoys seeking age-adapted training and a mountain or seaside camp in Italy.
ItalyJuventus Summer Camps8–17Boys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / selected dayConfirm airport arrangements2027 quote pending2027 dates and prices pendingPlayers seeking Juventus methodology; compare regular camps with Turin Masterclass.
ItalyInter Summer Camps8–17Boys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / selected dayNot provided; family arranges travel2027 quote pending2027 dates and prices pendingBeginners and experienced players, with training adapted to age and level.
FranceParis Saint-Germain Academy CampDay 9–16; residential 9–17; international 13–17Boys & girls; session-dependentResidential / dayParis airports / stations; conditions apply2027 quote pending2027 dates and prices pendingPlayers seeking PSG Academy methodology; international format for ages 13–17.
PortugalBenfica Elite Training Camps12–18Boys & girls; separate sessionsResidential onlyLisbon Airport; optional2027 quote pending2027 dates and prices pendingRegistered/licensed club players seeking Benfica academy-methodology training.

How to Compare Training Hours & Academy Access

Check what each published total includes. Coaching and games, classroom workshops, English lessons and conditioning are different parts of a camp timetable. A combined total should not be read as pitch time. Sample schedules are examples, not guarantees of the final 2027 program.

Also distinguish regular training at club facilities from a single training-ground visit or stadium tour. Academy methodology describes the coaching approach; it does not, by itself, establish daily academy-facility access, training alongside registered academy players or a recruitment trial.

Official Soccer Camps in England 2027

Compare school-based residential programs, daily City Football Academy training and selected day options. Check each course’s age, previous-experience and English-language requirements.

Arsenal Football Development

Ages 9–17* Boys & Girls* Residential only

Official Arsenal summer soccer and football camps in England, following the club’s “Play the Arsenal Way” curriculum, with coaching groups organized by age and ability.

Football-only program: 30 hours per week combining soccer coaching, matches and workshops. This is a combined program total, not 30 hours of on-pitch training.

Football + English: 15 hours per week combining soccer coaching, matches and workshops, plus 15 hours of English tuition.

Training & accommodation: Training and full-board residential stays at school campuses in England: Seaford College, Worth School, Oundle School and Haileybury School.

Emirates Stadium & excursions: A stadium visit and London-area excursion are included for two-week stays. Eligible one-week campers can add the stadium excursion for an additional fee.

Airport transfers: Supervised transfers are included from designated London airports and St Pancras within the published arrival and departure windows. Airport coverage varies by campus.

*Age eligibility varies by campus. Girls attend coed sessions at Worth School. See the published 2027 dates, prices and venue-specific requirements before registering.

View Arsenal Soccer Camps & 2027 Details →

Chelsea FC Soccer Camps

10–17; program-specificBoys & girlsResidential / Day

Official Chelsea FC camps with Development, Advanced, Performance, Girls and Goalkeeper programs. Not suitable for complete beginners. Development: boys 10–12; Advanced: boys 13–17; Performance: boys 15–17. Girls and goalkeeper programs: 10–17. Confirm the selected course’s requirements.

Football-only program: Up to 24 hours per week of soccer coaching and games, plus up to 8 hours of football workshops.

Football + English: The same soccer coaching, plus up to 13 hours of English lessons instead of the football workshops.

Training & accommodation: School-site training at Charterhouse or Winchester, plus one full training day per week at Cobham; Cobham is not the daily base. Full-board school boarding. Charterhouse also offers a non-residential day option with lunch and dinner.

Club visits & excursions: Stamford Bridge tour included. Two-week residential stays include additional London-area and theme-park excursions.

Airport transfers: Optional supervised transfers from Heathrow and Gatwick on the published arrival and departure days. Check flight windows and any airline Unaccompanied Minor requirements.

2027: 2027 dates and prices published.

View Chelsea FC Soccer Camps & 2027 Details →

Manchester City Football Camps

9–17; course-specificBoys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / Day

Manchester City Football School programs: Development 9–13, Performance 14–17, and Football + Language. Not for complete beginners. Development and Performance require at least intermediate English (B1); language-course requirements differ.

Football-only program: The current description combines 30 weekly hours of coaching and workshops. The website does not give a separate confirmed 2027 pitch/workshop breakdown.

Football + English: The current language program describes 15 hours of soccer training and 15 hours of English activities per week. Confirm the final 2027 course and session availability.

Training & accommodation: Daily academy-field training at the City Football Academy, with off-pitch learning at Connell College; this is more than a stadium visit. Full-board university residence, single en-suite rooms, and daily coach transport to training. Confirm the final 2027 residence.

Club visits & excursions: The current program includes an Etihad Stadium tour; longer language stays describe additional excursions. Confirm the final 2027 itinerary.

Airport transfers: Optional Manchester Airport transfers are described. The camp does not offer the airline Unaccompanied Minor handover service; check current requirements before booking flights.

Gender, duration and language options vary by session. The current page lists residential programs, and day option. 2027: 2027 dates and prices published.

View Manchester City Football Camps & 2027 Details →

Liverpool FC Football Camps UK

Boys 9–17; girls 12–17Boys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / selected day

Liverpool FC International Academy coaching with Development and Performance programs. Not for complete beginners. Boys’ Development: 9–12; Performance: 13–17. Girls: 12–17. Soccer Only requires intermediate English.

Football-only program: The current program describes up to 24 weekly hours of soccer coaching and games, plus up to 8 hours of football workshops.

Football + English: The current program describes soccer coaching plus up to 13 hours of English tuition.

Training & accommodation: Training at Repton School near Derby or Radley College near Oxford, rather than daily training at Liverpool’s academy. Full-board school boarding with shared bathrooms; Repton has varied room sizes and Radley single rooms. Selected day options are described at both sites.

Club visits & excursions: Anfield tour included for residential campers; two-week stays describe extra excursions. Day campers can book a separate paid Saturday Anfield option.

Airport transfers: Optional supervised transfers from London Heathrow.

2027: 2027 dates and prices published.

View Liverpool FC Football Camps UK & 2027 Details →

West Ham United Foundation Soccer Academy

Day 10–17; residential 12–17*Boys & girlsResidential / day; reconfirm

West Ham United Foundation programs with Standard, Development and High Performance options. Standard for beginners; Development for improving players; High Performance for club players aged 12–17. Goalkeeper option: 12–17.

Football-only program: The 2026 description combines 27 weekly hours of soccer training and workshops; a separate pitch total is not supplied.

Football + English: The 2026 description lists 19 soccer hours plus 8 English hours weekly. These are planning references, not confirmed 2027 schedules.

Training & accommodation: Regular training at The Foundry, the West Ham United Foundation training venue, not a promise of first-team training-ground access. The 2026 program describes full-board UCL residence with single en-suite rooms and daily training transfers.

Club visits & excursions: The 2026 residential package describes a London Stadium excursion. Confirm whether it is included in the selected 2027 format.

Airport transfers: The 2026 page describes paid Heathrow transfers, with Gatwick and St Pancras arrangements by request. Confirm the 2027 service and travel windows.

The page has inconsistent age labels. Its detailed rules specify residential 12–17 and selected day programs 10–17; confirm all 2027 ages and attendance options before booking. 2027: 2027 details pending; source page is 2026.

View West Ham United Foundation Soccer Academy & 2027 Details →

Tottenham Hotspur Footballers of the Future

13–17Boys; girls July 4–11Residential only

Official Spurs Football Development residential program at Uppingham School in Rutland. Previous football training required; school, local club and more competitive players are welcome. Groups are organized by age and ability.

Training program: 28+ hours weekly combining technical coaching, workshops and strength/conditioning. Do not treat the combined total as pitch time; confirm the final component breakdown.

Training & accommodation: Training at Uppingham School. A stadium and/or training-ground visit is subject to availability, not daily academy-facility training. Full-board school boarding, mainly single rooms with shared bathrooms.

Club visits & excursions: A Tottenham Hotspur Stadium and/or training-ground visit is subject to availability. The camp also describes cultural excursions; confirm the itinerary for the selected stay.

Airport transfers: Free supervised transfers from Heathrow, Stansted and St Pancras are listed for standard Sunday arrivals and departures, subject to the published conditions.

Girls join the coed July 4–11, 2027 session. Goalkeepers may attend, but there is no dedicated goalkeeper course. 2027: 2027 dates and price published.

View Tottenham Hotspur Footballers of the Future & 2027 Details →

Official Soccer Camps in Spain 2027

Compare Real Madrid Foundation’s educational and MAX formats, the FC Barcelona Football Clinic “Barça Academy Summer Program”, and Atlético’s assessed PRO program. Facilities and entry requirements differ.

Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience

Standard 7–17*; MAX 9–17Boys & girlsResidential / day

Real Madrid Foundation programs combining football development with values education. ONE is recreational and educational; MAX is the more demanding option for club level players. A club-license requirement is not stated in the reviewed description.

Training program: ONE and MAX have different training and education schedules. Separate confirmed 2027 pitch and workshop.

Training & accommodation: Valdebebas and other Madrid-area sites are listed. Minimum of 2 days training sessions at Real Madrid Valdebebas Offical Training Center. Residential and day formats are described; assigned 2027 residence and room type.

Club visits & excursions: 2027 excursion package for the selected Standard or MAX session. A club-related visit should not be treated as a training session.

Airport transfers: An optional Madrid-Barajas Airport transfer service is described.

Age rules vary by format. 2027: 2027 dates and prices published

View Real Madrid Foundation Campus Experience & 2027 Details →

FC Barcelona Football Clinic “Barça Academy Summer Program”

10–16Boys & girlsResidential only

Official Barça Academy coaching in English during a Barcelona residential clinic. Described as an intensive program preparing players for their club season. No explicit minimum experience or club-license threshold is stated; ask about suitability.

Training program: 10 Barça Academy training sessions plus 2 separate methodology classroom sessions. Session counts are published.

Training & accommodation: Multiple training sessions at official Barça facilities, with replacement pitches possible if access is restricted. This is distinct from the museum visit. Nine nights in an athlete residence, full board, with shared rooms for 4, 6 or 8 players and private bathrooms.

Club visits & excursions: The published package includes the FC Barcelona Museum Experience, official store, guided Gaudí and Park Güell visits, and PortAventura. These activities are separate from the 10 Barça training sessions.

Airport transfers: Barcelona Airport transfers are included within the published arrival and departure windows. Airline Unaccompanied Minor handling has an additional fee.

2027: 2027 dates and price published: June 19–28.

View FC Barcelona Football Clinic “Barça Academy Summer Program” & 2027 Details →

Atlético de Madrid Academy PRO Camp

Boys 11–17*; reconfirm birth yearsBoys; confirm session eligibilityResidential only

Atleti Pro Stage combines academy coaching, conditioning and player analysis. Registered/licensed club players must submit a performance video and receive camp approval.

Training program: Published program descriptions list 17 training sessions plus conditioning and educational talks. Session counts are not hourly totals; the final 2027 schedule remains pending.

Training & accommodation: Training is described at the Atlético academy sports complex in Alcalá de Henares, rather than a single club-site visit. Full board at the Atlético academy residence in San Sebastián de los Reyes; double rooms are described.

Club visits & excursions: The current description includes the Metropolitano stadium and museum, Madrid activities and the Legends Museum. Confirm the final 2027 itinerary.

Airport transfers: Paid Madrid-Barajas Airport transfers are described within designated first- and last-day windows. Confirm the 2027 schedule and any Unaccompanied Minor fee.

The page mixes 10-day and 8-day descriptions and inconsistent age/gender references. Confirm dates, duration, birth-year eligibility and gender rules before applying. 2027: 2027 dates, duration and prices pending.

View Atlético de Madrid Academy PRO Camp & 2027 Details →

Official Soccer Camps in Italy 2027

Compare AC Milan, Juventus and Inter programs by destination and format. A club name does not mean every session uses the club’s professional training center.

AC Milan Academy Junior Camps

Day 6–16; residential 8–16BoysResidential / day

AC Milan Academy camps at Cortina, Gallio, Jesolo and Lignano. Training is organized by age with technical and tactical content. No minimum club-license requirement is stated in the reviewed pages.

Training program: The sample program describes two approximately two-hour training sessions on typical training days, with a Wednesday afternoon break. This is not a guaranteed 2027 weekly pitch total; separate workshop hours are not published.

Training & accommodation: Local camp pitches in the selected Italian destination; a club-branded curriculum does not imply daily Milanello training. Full-board hotels or holiday-village accommodation, varying by location; day campers return to family accommodation.

Club visits & excursions: Leisure activities vary by location. The reviewed package does not establish an included Milan stadium or professional training-ground visit.

Airport transfers: A pre-arranged paid transfer service from Venice Marco Polo Airport is described through a private transport company. Confirm the selected camp route and Unaccompanied Minor conditions.

Session dates are listed, but fees remain “to come.” Confirm the selected venue, timetable and transfer service. 2027: 2027 dates published; prices pending.

View AC Milan Academy Junior Camps & 2027 Details →

Juventus Summer Camps

8–17Boys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / selected day

Juventus camps across northern and central Italy, with selected girls/coed sessions. Technical and tactical development is described; no explicit minimum experience or club-license requirement is stated in the reviewed pages.

Training program: The sample day lists two 90-minute training blocks, separate from leisure activities. It is an example, not a confirmed 2027 weekly total; workshop hours are not specified.

Training & accommodation: Venues vary. Turin Masterclass and Pinerolo/Vinovo options describe Juventus training-center access; regular camps elsewhere should not be assumed to use those sites. Full-board hotels; the Turin Masterclass describes J|Hotel accommodation. Selected regular sites offer day attendance.

Club visits & excursions: Turin Masterclass and Pinerolo/Vinovo descriptions include Allianz Stadium and Juventus Museum activities. Other locations have different excursions; confirm the selected 2027 package.

Airport transfers: Confirm airport arrangements with Soccer Camps International. Hotel-to-pitch transport listed in a package should not be assumed to include airport transfers.

Confirm the location, girls’ session availability and final 2027 package before choosing a course. 2027: 2027 dates and prices pending.

View Juventus Summer Camps & 2027 Details →

Inter Summer Camps

8–17Boys & girls; selected sessionsResidential / selected day

Inter youth-development methodology at Italian camp destinations, with selected coed sessions. Beginners and experienced players are welcome, with age- and ability-adapted coaching.

Training program: Technical sessions, games and goalkeeper training are described. Confirmed 2027 pitch and workshop hour totals are not published in the reviewed pages.

Training & accommodation: Camp destinations include Monte Baldo, Val Seriana and Formia; do not assume daily training at Inter’s professional academy. The Val Seriana stadium excursion is a visit. Full-board hotel accommodation, typically shared rooms. Selected day options are described at Val Seriana and Formia; Monte Baldo is residential.

Club visits & excursions: The current Val Seriana package describes a San Siro visit; Monte Baldo describes Gardaland. Confirm the selected 2027 location and excursion package.

Airport transfers: The camp page states that airport transfers are not available. Families arrange their own travel to the camp for check-in.

Confirm final locations, dates, girls’ sessions and fees. Families arrange their own airport transport. 2027: 2027 dates and prices pending.

View Inter Summer Camps & 2027 Details →

Official Soccer Camps in France 2027

Compare PSG Academy day, weekly residential and international formats. Locations, age groups, language support and weekend arrangements differ.

Paris Saint-Germain Academy Camp

Day: 9–16Residential: 9–17International: 13–17Boys & girls; session-dependentResidential / day

PSG Academy training with weekly day/residential formats and a separate international session. Players are assessed and grouped by age and ability. No club-license requirement is stated in the reviewed description.

Training program: The published international format describes 20 hours of training and matches, with additional workshops. Weekly formats differ; confirm the final 2027 pitch/workshop split.

Training & accommodation: Residential training at Athletica Eaubonne; day training at Île de Puteaux. These are separate from the Parc des Princes visit. Athletica full-board residence, double en-suite rooms. The current weekly format excludes accommodation between consecutive weeks; the international session includes its internal weekend.

Club visits & excursions: The current packages describe a Parc des Princes visit. The international session also describes Paris sightseeing and Parc Astérix; confirm the final 2027 inclusions.

Airport transfers: Pre-arranged transfers from Paris Charles de Gaulle, Orly and Paris train stations are described for residential campers. Confirm service windows and fees for the selected session.

Confirm the final age groups, language support, dates and goalkeeper add-ons; the detail page still describes 2026. 2027: 2027 dates and prices pending.

View Paris Saint-Germain Academy Camp & 2027 Details →

Official Soccer Camps in Portugal 2027

Benfica’s Elite Training Camps require club-player experience and a club registration/license. Confirm the final 2027 sessions before booking.

Benfica Elite Training Camps

12–18Boys & girls; separate sessionsResidential only

SL Benfica Elite Training Camps for experienced club players, with Portuguese/English coaching. Registered/licensed club players only; this is not a beginner course.

Training program: The fee description averages 4 combined training/workshop hours daily; another section calls this training time. Until clarified, it should not be presented as 4 guaranteed pitch hours.

Training & accommodation: Regular training at Benfica Campus in Seixal, with transfers from the hotel; the stadium visit is a separate activity. Full-board hotel stay; the current program names Crowne Plaza Caparica Lisbon, with double en-suite rooms.

Club visits & excursions: The current program describes a visit to Benfica’s stadium, museum and official store, separate from regular training at Benfica Campus.

Airport transfers: Optional paid Lisbon Airport transfers are described. Confirm the final 2027 arrival/departure conditions and accommodation allocation.

Final dates, hotel allocation and girls’ session availability require confirmation; the location page still describes 2026. 2027: 2027 dates and prices pending.

View Benfica Elite Training Camps & 2027 Details →

Which Soccer Camp Fits Your Player Profile?

These are starting points for comparison, not an independently measured ranking of coaching quality. Match the selected course to your child’s age, experience and goals.

Player ProfileWhat to CheckPrograms / Next Step
First camp abroadCheck supervision, travel arrangements and your child’s comfort with residential life.Compare eligible programs after checking experience requirements.
Players with previous school or club trainingCompare age groups, playing level and the balance of pitch work and workshops.Arsenal; Chelsea; Liverpool; Manchester City; Tottenham; PSG; AC Milan.
High-level or licensed club playersCheck assessment requirements and the exact course, rather than relying on the club name.Atlético PRO; Benfica Elite; Chelsea Performance; Manchester City Performance; Real Madrid Foundation MAX; PSG.
BeginnersChoose a program explicitly accepting beginners; intensive programs may require prior experience.Inter; West Ham Standard (2027 pending); Real Madrid Foundation ONE.
GirlsCheck the specific date and age group; general coed availability does not mean every session accepts girls.Use the girls’ camp guide and individual camp dates.
GoalkeepersDistinguish specialist coaching from joining general outfield training.Use the goalkeeper guide; Tottenham welcomes goalkeepers without specialist goalkeeper coaching.
Families staying nearbyCheck day-camp venue, meals, pickup times and any separately priced excursions.Chelsea Charterhouse; selected Liverpool, West Ham, Real Madrid Foundation, AC Milan, Juventus, Inter and PSG options; reconfirm pending 2027 offers.
English language learnersCompare language hours and eligibility; not every soccer-only course suits beginner English speakers.Arsenal; Chelsea; Manchester City; Liverpool; West Ham, subject to course and season confirmation.

Residential Soccer Camps vs Day Camps in Europe

Residential Soccer Camps

Choose residential attendance when your child needs supervised accommodation and meals. Check the room type, overnight supervision, transfers and whether accommodation between consecutive weeks is included.

Day Soccer Camps

Choose a day program when your child stays with family nearby. Compare the actual daily hours, meals, pickup arrangements and excursions. Day attendance does not include overnight accommodation.

Explore Soccer Day Camp Options →

Goalkeeper Soccer Camps in Europe 2027

Check specialist goalkeeper availability, age rules, training hours and whether an additional fee applies. General acceptance of goalkeepers does not establish that a dedicated goalkeeper course is offered.

View Goalkeeper Camp Information →

Girls’ Soccer & Football Camps in Europe 2027

Compare girls-only and coed sessions by age, date and venue. Female participation and availability vary by session; verify the chosen course before registering.

View Girls’ Camp Information →

How to Choose a European Summer Soccer Camp

  • Eligibility: Check age on the required date, birth-year rules, gender, experience and any club-license or video-assessment requirement.
  • Training: Separate coaching and games from workshops, language classes and conditioning; compare the same program duration.
  • Venue: Check the actual training pitches and accommodation, plus the frequency and conditions of any club-site access.
  • Travel: Check transfer airports, flight windows, airline Unaccompanied Minor requirements and extra-night arrangements before booking flights.
  • Cost: Compare like-for-like quotes, including meals, transfers, optional training, excursions and weekend stays.
  • 2027 status: Obtain current dates, fees and session eligibility whenever a camp page still says details are coming soon.

Soccer Camps International can help families compare eligible programs and clarify registration and travel requirements for their chosen camp.

Questions About European Soccer Camps in 2027

What are the best official soccer camps in Europe for 2027?
The best fit depends on age, playing experience, preferred country, training goals and attendance format. Use the comparison table to identify suitable courses, then check their current dates, prices and eligibility. The programs on this page are not ranked by independently measured coaching quality.
Are all dates and prices on this page confirmed for 2027?
No. Each card identifies whether the source page publishes specific 2027 details or still has pending information. Earlier-season descriptions are planning references only. Published prices remain subject to the selected package, availability and booking conditions.
Do training-hour totals always mean time on the pitch?
No. Some totals combine coaching, games, workshops and conditioning. English lessons are another component. Compare the components separately where published, and ask for clarification when the source does not give a separate pitch total.
Will my child train at the club’s academy every day?
This depends on the course. A club-branded camp may train on school or local pitches, use academy facilities regularly, or include a single training-ground visit. A stadium tour is a separate activity. See the facilities description for the selected camp.
Does academy-style camp training mean a professional trial?
Academy methodology alone does not establish that a camp includes a recruitment trial, training alongside registered academy players or a professional contract opportunity. Review any specific assessment activity and its conditions separately.
Which programs require previous playing experience?
Requirements differ. Arsenal lists at least one year of experience; Chelsea, Liverpool and Manchester City describe intensive programs unsuitable for complete beginners; Tottenham requires previous training. Benfica requires club registration or a license, and Atlético PRO requires club-player status and video approval. Check the selected course’s current rules.
Can girls and goalkeepers attend?
Selected programs accept girls and offer goalkeeper training, but eligibility depends on the course and session. Read the girls’ camp and goalkeeper guides, then verify the exact date, age range and specialist training provision.
Can families register through Soccer Camps International?
Soccer Camps International provides camp information and registration guidance. Start with the selected camp’s current page and use the registration or contact links to confirm availability and requirements. The respective club or organizer delivers the camp.