Nike Soccer Camps with Chelsea FC Foundation 2019 Dates

(Enter your email address on our HOME PAGE Newsletter Box to receive 2019 Soccer Camps Updates)

  • Camp self check-in is on Monday afternoons and self check-out is on Sunday mornings
  • Camp maximum stay is Two (2) weeks (Due to the physically demanding nature of the training sessions)

Session Open

Some Capacity

Full or Closed

Not Available

Boys = Boys Soccer Camp
Girls = Girls Soccer Camp
GK Boys = Boys Goalkeeper Camp

Boys

(10 – 17)

Girls

(12 – 17)

GK Boys

(12 – 17)

Soccer Only or Soccer and English:
Session 1 (One Week): Monday July 8 – Sunday July 14
Session 2 (One Week): Monday July 15 – Sunday July 21
Session 3 (One Week): Monday July 22 – Sunday July 28
Session 4 (One Week): Monday July 29 – Sunday August 4
Session 5 (One Week): Monday August 5 – Sunday August 11
Session 6 (One Week): Monday August 12 – Sunday August 18